Skip to Content

On the go this Election Day? Visit on your mobile device to view the site as a MOBILE APP!!


Queens Borough President

Borough Presidents provide comments and recommendations on land-use issues in their borough, advocate for the borough in the city budget process, appoint Community Boards, chair the Borough Boards, and serve on various boards and committees.